Liberale im Kreisverband Altona

Katarina Blume

Katarina Blume
Kreisvorsitzende

E-Mail: katarina-blume@fdp-altona.de

Otfried A. Fritsch

Otfried A. Fritsch
stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender

E-Mail: OAFritsch@fritschpartners.de

Carolina Rappold

Carolina Rappold
Schatzmeisterin

E-Mail: carolina.rappold@fdp-altona.de

Christian Einlinghoff

Christian Eilinghoff
Beisitzer

E-Mail: christian.eilinghoff@gmail.com

Frank Heuck
Beisitzer

E-Mail: frank.heuck@fdp-altona.de

Gerhold Hinrichs-Henkensiefken

Gerhold Hinrichs-Henkensiefken
Beisitzer

E-Mail: ghh@mail.de

Humbert-Kalischer

Birgit Humbert-Kalischer
Beisitzerin

E-Mail: birgit.humbert-kalischer@fdp-altona.de

Carl-Edgar Jarchow

Carl-Edgar Jarchow
Beisitzer

E-Mail: carl-edgar.jarchow@fdp-altona.de

Joachim Tillessen
Beisitzer

E-Mail: joachim.tillessen@fdp-altona.de