Liberale im Kreisverband Blankenese

Heico Fuhrmann

Heico Fuhrmann
Kreisvorsitzender

E-Mail: heico.fuhrmann@fdp-altona.de

Hans-Hermann Jansen

Hans-Hermann Jansen
stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender

E-Mail: kh-jansen@t-online.de

Christel Nicolaysen

Christel Nicolaysen
Schatzmeisterin

E-Mail: christel.nicolaysen@fdp-hh.de

Katja Suding

Katja Suding
Beisitzerin

E-Mail: katja.suding@fdp-altona.de

Daniel Oetzel

Daniel Oetzel
Beisitzer

E-Mail: daniel.oetzel@fdp-fraktion-hh.de

Tamara Gomille

Tamara Gomille
Beisitzerin

E-Mail: t_gomille@web.de

Rose Pauly

Rose Pauly
Beisitzer

E-Mail: rosepauly@gmx.de

Wolf Achim Wiegand

Wolf Achim Wiegand
Beisitzer

E-Mail: Suellberg@web.de