Bezirksvorstand der FDP Altona

Carl-Edgar Jarchow

Carl-Edgar Jarchow
Bezirksvorsitzender

Beruf: Unternehmer
E-Mail: carl-edgar.jarchow@fdp-altona.de

Daniel Oetzel

Daniel Oetzel
stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Beruf: Lehrer
E-Mail: daniel.oetzel@fdp-hh.de

Rose Pauly

Rose Pauly
Schatzmeisterin

Beruf: Gastronomin
E-Mail: rose.pauly@fdp-hh.de

Tamara Gomille

Tamara Gomille
Beisitzerin

Beruf: Grafikdesignerin
E-Mail: t_gomille@web.de

Frank Heuck

Frank Heuck
Beisitzer

E-Mail: frank.heuck@fdp-altona.de

esther Kapitza

Esther Kapitza
Beisitzerin

E-Mail: esther.kapitza@fdp-altona.de

Dieses Bild hat ein leeres Alt-Attribut

 

Kristina von Ehren
Beisitzerin

E-Mail: kristina.vonehren@fdp-altona.de

 

Jan Gottschalk
Beisitzer

E-Mail: jangottschalk@outlook.com

Beate Schlüter
Beisitzerin

E-Mail:Beate.Schlueter@gmx.com

Dieses Bild hat ein leeres Alt-Attribut

Bo Müller
Beisitzer

E-Mail: bo.mueller@fdp-altona.de

Wolf Achim Wiegand

Wolf Achim Wiegand
Beisitzer

E-Mail: Suellberg@web.de