Liberale im Kreisverband Altona

Katarina Blume

Katarina Blume
Kreisvorsitzende

E-Mail: katarina-blume@fdp-altona.de

Frank Heuck

Frank Heuck
stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender

E-Mail: frank.heuck@fdp-altona.de

Carolina Rappold

Carolina Rappold
Schatzmeisterin

E-Mail: carolina.rappold@fdp-altona.de

Christian Einlinghoff

Christian Eilinghoff
Beisitzer

E-Mail: christian.eilinghoff@gmail.com

Lorenz Flemming

Lorenz Flemming
Beisitzer

E-Mail: lorenz.flemming@fdp-altona.de

Otfried A. Fritsch

Otfried A. Fritsch
Beisitzer

E-Mail: OAFritsch@fritschpartners.de

esther Kapitza

Esther Kapitza
Beisitzerin

E-Mail: esther.kapitza@fdp-altona.de

Joachim Tillessen
Beisitzer

E-Mail: joachim.tillessen@fdp-altona.de

Thomas Warmuth

Thomas Warmuth
Beisitzer

E-Mail: thomas.warmuth@fdp-altona.de