Liberale im Kreisverband Altona

Frank Heuck

Frank Heuck
Kreisvorsitzender

E-Mail: frank.heuck@fdp-altona.de

esther Kapitza

Esther Kapitza
Stellvertretende Kreisvorsitzende

E-Mail: esther.kapitza@fdp-altona.de

Bo Müller
Schatzmeister

E-Mail: bo.mueller@fdp-altona.de

Kristina von Ehren
Beisitzerin

E-Mail: kristina.vonehren@fdp-altona.de

Olaf Steffen

Olaf Steffen
Beisitzer

E-Mail: olaf.steffen@fdp-altona.de

Christiane Thörl

Christiane Thörl
Beisitzerin

E-Mail: christiane.thoerl@fdp-altona.de

Joachim Tillessen
Beisitzer

E-Mail: joachim.tillessen@fdp-altona.de

Dominik Wolz

Dominik Wolz
Beisitzer

E-Mail: dominik.wolz@fdp-altona.de

Valentin Zehnder

Valentin Zehnder
Beisitzer

E-Mail: valentin.zehnder@fdp-altona.de