Liberale im Kreisverband Blankenese

Daniel Oetzel

Daniel Oetzel
Kreisvorsitzender

E-Mail: daniel.oetzel@fdp-fraktion-hh.de

Wolf Achim Wiegand

Wolf Achim Wiegand
stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender

E-Mail: Suellberg@web.de

Tamara Gomille

Tamara Gomille
Schatzmeisterin

E-Mail: t_gomille@web.de

Heico Fuhrmann

Heico Fuhrmann
Beisitzer

E-Mail: heico.fuhrmann@fdp-altona.de

Hans-Hermann Jansen

Hermann Jansen
Beisitzer

E-Mail: kh-jansen@t-online.de

Rose Pauly

Rose Pauly
Beisitzerin

E-Mail: rosepauly@gmx.de

Christel Nicolaysen

Christel Nicolaysen
Beisitzerin

E-Mail: christel.nicolaysen@fdp-hh.de

Fabrice Henrici

Fabrice Henrici
Beisitzer

E-Mail: henrici@julis.de

Janis Christian Meyer

Janis Wemhöner
Beisitzer

E-Mail: janis.wemhoener@gmx.de